Tours y boletos

Crucero de té de la mañana en yate de motor histórico de Te Anau proporcionado por Fiordland Historic Cruises

Crucero de té de la mañana en yate de motor histórico de Te Anau

Crucero de té de la mañana en yate de motor histórico de Te Anau
5
Reserva con anticipación
desde
$1,638.04
por adulto
Reserva ahora y paga después: guarda tu lugar sin cargo con las reservaciones flexibles.
El 100 % de los viajeros recomienda esta experiencia
Este número se basa en el porcentaje de todas las opiniones de Tripadvisor para este producto que tienen una calificación por burbujas de 4 o superior
Cancelación sin cargo
¿No estás seguro? Puedes cancelar esta reservación con hasta 24 horas de anticipación para obtener un reembolso completo.
Resumen del tour
Duración:
3 h
Tamaño del grupo:
16
Con acceso para sillas de ruedas
Tipo de boleto:
Móvil
Cancelación gratuita
  • Duración:
    3 h
  • Tamaño del grupo:
    16
  • Con acceso para sillas de ruedas
  • Tipo de boleto:
    Móvil
  • Cancelación gratuita
Acerca de
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 3 h
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
  • Confirmación instantánea
Política de Cancelación
  • Para obtener un reembolso total, debes cancelar al menos 24 horas antes del comienzo de la experiencia.
Idiomas disponibles
inglés
Qué esperar
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 3 h
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
  • Confirmación instantánea
Idiomas disponibles
inglés
Política de Cancelación
  • Para obtener un reembolso total, debes cancelar al menos 24 horas antes del comienzo de la experiencia.
Qué esperar
¿Necesitas ayuda para reservar?
Llama al número que se encuentra a continuación y usa el código de producto: 45349P1
Información importante
Inclusiones
  • Café o té
  • Guía local
  • Comentarios en vivo a bordo
  • Impuestos locales
Exclusiones
  • Propinas
Duración
3 h
Detalles de la salida
  • Te Anau, Te Anau, Fiordland National Park, Southland Region, South Island
Información adicional
  • Se recibirá una confirmación al momento de la reservación
  • La edad mínima para beber es de 18 años.
  • Por favor avise cualquier requerimiento dietético específico al momento de la reserva
  • Con acceso para sillas de ruedas
  • Con acceso para cochecito
  • Se permiten animales de servicio
  • Transporte público cercano
  • Asientos disponibles para niños
  • Transporte con acceso para silla de ruedas
  • Puede participar la mayoría de los viajeros
  • Esta experiencia requiere buen clima. Si se cancela por mal tiempo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o un reembolso total.
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 16 viajeros como máximo
Inclusiones
  • Café o té
  • Guía local
  • Comentarios en vivo a bordo
  • Impuestos locales
Exclusiones
  • Propinas
Detalles de la salida
  • Te Anau, Te Anau, Fiordland National Park, Southland Region, South Island
Duración
3 h
Detalles de regreso
  • Vuelve al punto de salida original
Información adicional
  • Se recibirá una confirmación al momento de la reservación
  • La edad mínima para beber es de 18 años.
  • Por favor avise cualquier requerimiento dietético específico al momento de la reserva
  • Con acceso para sillas de ruedas
  • Con acceso para cochecito
  • Se permiten animales de servicio
  • Transporte público cercano
  • Asientos disponibles para niños
  • Transporte con acceso para silla de ruedas
  • Puede participar la mayoría de los viajeros
  • Esta experiencia requiere buen clima. Si se cancela por mal tiempo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o un reembolso total.
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 16 viajeros como máximo

5.0
47 opiniones
Excelente
47
Muy bueno
0
Promedio
0
Mala
0
Horrible
0

loretta t
Sunshine Coast, Australia10 aportes
mar de 2022
From the moment you stepped on board to the time you disembarked the experience was delightful, authentic and beyond expectations. George and Adam were both professional and friendly. Faith is a beautiful vessel. Value for money.
Escrita el 17 de marzo de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hey!! Thank you so much for being amazing onboard with us :-) I always feel that what you experience in life is related to how you engage with others around you, so it’s particularly heart warming reading your review :-) Thanks for appreciating what we’ve created to share with you, it gives us a lot of joy reading reviews to see that you’ve had a great time. Looking forward to having you onboard again, till then wishing you many other happy adventures Cheers, Adam, George and Maree :-)
Escrita el 29 de abril de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Cheeki Cherries
Cromwell, Nueva Zelanda17 aportes
ene de 2022
I think 45 5 star reviews explains this cruise, good chilled out time with Adam and George. Great bit of history on the lake and a pair of good bugga's telling a few stories and the bagpipes was a great way to finish off the day.
Escrita el 31 de enero de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

DandC F
1 aporte
ene de 2022
Highly recommend. Booked online the night before-easy. Lovely way to take a ride out on the lake with two fantastic gentlemen, a beautiful boat, and a bushwalk (easy) to Hidden Lakes. Food very nice. All round I felt good value and proud of NZ people and land.
Escrita el 30 de enero de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

gande00
Auckland, Nueva Zelanda15 aportes
What a fab trip. George the owner and Skipper, Marie, were so friendly and knowledgeable. The boat, Faith, was a real treat, a beautiful vessel with an interesting past which George and Marie were happy to share. Lovely guided walk and morning tea with bubbles. Definitely recommend this trip - a change of pace with great hosts.
Escrita el 18 de enero de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Morning!! I loved reading about your feeling of a change of pace, it’s just what we always intended. We’d always felt people were so busy on holiday, that it was important to give them the opportunity to kick back, relax, watch the world slide past, and be treated with drinks and canapés. So happy that you felt this!! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts here, I know it’s really helpful for others deciding which activities to choose, and a real treat for us to read too. Thanks again, Adam, George and Maree :-)
Escrita el 20 de enero de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Janne A
Ocean View, Nueva Zelanda114 aportes
We had an awesome cruise on Faith. The crew were most welcoming and imparted their knowledge in a natural and relaxed manner. Hospitality was fantastic -we went on the morning cruise and were offered bubbles on leaving Te Anau. We docked across the lake and walked through a beech forest to the First Hidden Lake.
We were given a knowledgeable description of the environment and on returning to Faith we were provided with yummy canapes. On the way back to Te Anau, Adam provided us with an impromptu performance on his bagpipes. All you have to do is ask!
We highly recommend this trip- it was so enjoyable and one of the best cruises we've had for some time.
Escrita el 30 de noviembre de 2021
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Morning!! What a cool review!! Thanks for writing such a detailed overview of all the things you’ve enjoyed. Glad the bagpipes were a hit for you, it’s kind of appropriate for an old Scottish boat isn’t it?! I really like that you’ve enjoyed the natural and relaxed manner onboard. It’s so important to us to ensure that we’re operating as if we’re hosting friends, which is how we’ve always felt. It’s a special workplace to be able to share what we love in a place we love, with people who appreciate what is on offer. Thanks for helping make this a memorable cruise for us too :-) Wishing you all the best, Adam, George and Maree :-)
Escrita el 20 de enero de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Elocker
Auckland, Nueva Zelanda35 aportes
may de 2021
This trip was one of the highlights of our time on the South Island. It was a stunning, but cold Te Anau day, but we were instantly warmed by the welcome aboard the lovely Faith. George and Adam endear themselves straight away as genuinely top blokes that love sharing The Faith and her rich history. They readily share stories and tales that The Faith has experienced in her time and bring alive what a storied life she and her passengers have had.
This really is a wonderful experience to put on your travel calendar.
Escrita el 6 de mayo de 2021
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hey!! What a lovely review!! It’s very special that you’ve taken a moment to write like this after cruising with us, but you write so eloquently that it’s quite a treat reading your words :-) We do love what we do, it hasn’t felt like work ever, and it really excites us to share what we love of our “working day” with you :-) It’s worked out pretty well for a crazy idea 7 years ago when searching for boats for sale on Trade Me!! Thank you again, we really appreciate your support and kind words. Cheers, Adam, George, and the team from Faith in Fiordland :-)
Escrita el 19 de mayo de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Astrid B
16 aportes
may de 2021
I thoroughly enjoyed my morning trip on “Faith.” It was a fun ride on a beautiful vessel with kind and interesting crew. Thank you, George and Adam, for a memorable experience!
Escrita el 2 de mayo de 2021
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Faith1935
Hi Astrid!! Was really lovely to meet you, and see you enjoying time onboard!! It was a particularly nice group of people (like it always is on Faith) that day, and will be quite a memory for us too!! Thank you for taking time to write us your review, it's a real treat for us to be able to connect with you again after the cruise!! Hope you're having a great rest of your holiday, and that we might get to see you again!! Thanks again for your support, it means an awful lot to us, especially at the moment. Cheers, Adam, George, and the team from Faith in Fiordland :-)
Escrita el 3 de mayo de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Lisa B
Auckland, Nueva Zelanda22 aportes
mar de 2021 • Pareja
I wish I could give this experience six stars! It was an absolutely wonderful morning aboard the beautiful Faith, watching the sun break through the cloud cover as we cruised across beautiful Lake Te Anau. Our bush walk to the Hidden Lake was a real highlight - just stunning. Gorgeous morning tea and a glass of bubbles on the deck on our return trip. George is a kind and gracious host and a true gentleman and his passion for this amazing part of the world is contagious. I can’t recommend a cruise on Faith enough. Warm wishes to the Faith and her crew, Lisa and Chris.
Escrita el 23 de marzo de 2021
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hey!! Thank you for sharing such a lovely review with us - I’ll be sure to make sure George sees this one :-) We’re so spoilt to enjoy such a beautiful region, but personalities like George’s really bring the experience to light don’t they?!! We’re on the water at the moment, and I’m watching the sun break through the cloud cover cover again, it’s a special time of the year!! So happy that you had a lovely time with us, it’s very thoughtful of you to write like you have, very much appreciated :-) Wishing you all the very best for your next adventures, hopefully we get to see you again some time!! Adam, George, Maree, and the team from Faith in Fiordland :-)
Escrita el 24 de marzo de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Reinhard G
Mapua, Nueva Zelanda133 aportes
feb de 2021
This is something I would repeat immediately again! Due to the covid situation here in NZ we were the only guests for the evening cruise. George and Adam were great hosts, explaining the history and the condition of the boat and pointing out the area. They were supoer friendly and we enjoyed this a lot.
Escrita el 5 de marzo de 2021
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hey you two!! How thoughtful of you to write a review for us after your cruise - thank you very much :-) Had a really enjoyable evening with you both, and was very nice to have some true 1 on 1 time with you!! Really appreciate you travelling and supporting little companies like ours, it makes a huge difference to our survival odds in these tough times for tourism. Wishing you both all the very best, Adam, and George :-)
Escrita el 10 de marzo de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

John B
Dunedin, Nueva Zelanda78 aportes
Just returned from a morning trip on the MY Faith. Fascinating time on Lake Te Anau on a blustery day. George and Adam, appropriately attired, are great hosts and the trip was a memorable one.
Escrita el 22 de febrero de 2021
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hey!! Thank you :-) It’s always a bit of a treat to read what you’ve enjoyed while being in the National Park with us. We llove what we do, and truly enjoying showing you our “backyard”, but it’s always nice to hear an impartial pat on the back :-) Hope you have a few new adventures planned, see you when you’re in town next!! Cheers, Adam, George, and the team from Faith in Fiordland :-)
Escrita el 10 de marzo de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando resultados de 1 a 10 de 47
Preguntas frecuentes sobre Crucero de té de la mañana en yate de motor histórico de Te Anau

El precio de Crucero de té de la mañana en yate de motor histórico de Te Anau comienza desde $1,648.69. Descubre y reserva en Crucero de té de la mañana en yate de motor histórico de Te Anau en Tripadvisor

Crucero de té de la mañana en yate de motor histórico de Te Anau es presentado por Fiordland Historic Cruises. Lee opiniones, descubre experiencias adicionales o comunícate con Fiordland Historic Cruises en Tripadvisor. Descubre y reserva en Crucero de té de la mañana en yate de motor histórico de Te Anau en Tripadvisor