Tours y boletos

Tour de Classics of Turkey de 11 días desde Estambul proporcionado por Neon Tours

PROPENSO A AGOTARSE*

Tour de Classics of Turkey de 11 días desde Estambul

Tour de Classics of Turkey de 11 días desde Estambul
4.5
Reserva con anticipación
desde
$24,606.52
por adulto (el precio varía según el tamaño del grupo)
Cancelación sin cargo
Cancelación gratuita con hasta 7 días de anticipación
Resumen del tour
Duración:
11 días
Se toman medidas de seguridad contra el COVID-19
Tamaño del grupo:
43
Tipo de boleto:
Móvil
  • Duración:
    11 días
  • Se toman medidas de seguridad contra el COVID-19
  • Tamaño del grupo:
    43
  • Tipo de boleto:
    Móvil
Acerca de
Turquía, una mezcla intoxicante de lo viejo y lo nuevo, de Oriente y Occidente. Experimenta la emocionante Estambul con una excursión de un día completo y suficiente tiempo de ocio para descubrir sus encantos ocultos. Maravíllese con las inusuales formaciones rocosas de Capadocia, las exclusivas cascadas de calcio de Pamukkale y las ruinas romanas de Éfeso antes de detenerse en Troya y Gallipoli.
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 11 días
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
Política de Cancelación
  • Si cancelas al menos 7 días antes de la salida programada, no hay un cargo por cancelación.
  • Si cancelas con una anticipación de entre 3 y 6 día(s) a la fecha de partida programada, se aplicará una tarifa de cancelación del 50 por ciento.
  • Si cancelas en un plazo de 2 días antes de la salida programada, deberás pagar un cargo por cancelación del 100 por ciento.
Idiomas disponibles
inglés
Qué esperar
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 11 días
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
Idiomas disponibles
inglés
Política de Cancelación
  • Si cancelas al menos 7 días antes de la salida programada, no hay un cargo por cancelación.
  • Si cancelas con una anticipación de entre 3 y 6 día(s) a la fecha de partida programada, se aplicará una tarifa de cancelación del 50 por ciento.
  • Si cancelas en un plazo de 2 días antes de la salida programada, deberás pagar un cargo por cancelación del 100 por ciento.
Qué esperar
¿Necesitas ayuda para reservar?
Llama al número que se encuentra a continuación y usa el código de producto: 3795P97
Información importante
Inclusiones
  • Desayuno
  • Cena
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Cena
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Alojamiento según itinerario.
  • Cena
  • Cena
  • Cena
  • Cena
  • Desayuno
  • Cena
  • Cena
  • Desayuno
  • Comidas según itinerario (D = desayuno, A = almuerzo, C = cena)
  • Transporte en minivan con aire acondicionado.
  • Ingreso/entrada: Topkapi Palace
  • Ingreso/entrada: Anadolu Medeniyetleri Muzesi
  • Ingreso/entrada: Goreme National Park
  • Ingreso/entrada: Pamukkale Natural Park
  • Ingreso/entrada: Ephesus Museum
  • Ingreso/entrada: Bergama
  • Ingreso/entrada: Anzac Cove
Exclusiones
  • Cargos por exceso de equipaje (cuando corresponda)
  • Bebidas alcohólicas (disponibles para comprar)
  • Propinas
  • Fotos de recuerdo (disponibles para comprar)
  • El precio indicado no incluye un impuesto de salida por persona, pagadero en el momento del check-in. El impuesto de salida es requerido por nuestro proveedor local y / o la autoridad de tránsito o de gobierno local y no está bajo nuestro control.
Duración
11 días
Detalles de la salida
  • Se ofrece servicio de recogida para viajeros.
  • Aeropuertos del lado europeo de Estambul.
  • Aeropuertos:
  • Istanbul Airport, TayakadIn Terminal Street No. 1, Istanbul 34283 Turkey
Información adicional
  • No se cuenta con acceso para silla de ruedas
  • Los niños deben estar acompañados por un adulto
  • Por favor avise cualquier requerimiento dietético específico al momento de la reserva
  • Opción vegetariana está disponible, por favor avise al momento de la reserva si es necesario
  • No es recomendable para viajeros con problemas de espalda
  • No es recomendado para viajeras embarazadas
  • No apto para personas con problemas cardíacos o afecciones médicas graves
  • Viajeros deben tener un estado físico moderado
  • Esta experiencia requiere una cantidad mínima de viajeros. Si se cancela por no haber alcanzado el cupo mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha/experiencia o un reembolso total.
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 43 viajeros como máximo
Inclusiones
  • Desayuno
  • Cena
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Cena
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Alojamiento según itinerario.
  • Cena
  • Cena
  • Cena
  • Cena
  • Desayuno
  • Cena
  • Cena
  • Desayuno
  • Comidas según itinerario (D = desayuno, A = almuerzo, C = cena)
  • Transporte en minivan con aire acondicionado.
  • Ingreso/entrada: Topkapi Palace
  • Ingreso/entrada: Anadolu Medeniyetleri Muzesi
  • Ingreso/entrada: Goreme National Park
  • Ingreso/entrada: Pamukkale Natural Park
  • Ingreso/entrada: Ephesus Museum
  • Ingreso/entrada: Bergama
  • Ingreso/entrada: Anzac Cove
Exclusiones
  • Cargos por exceso de equipaje (cuando corresponda)
  • Bebidas alcohólicas (disponibles para comprar)
  • Propinas
  • Fotos de recuerdo (disponibles para comprar)
  • El precio indicado no incluye un impuesto de salida por persona, pagadero en el momento del check-in. El impuesto de salida es requerido por nuestro proveedor local y / o la autoridad de tránsito o de gobierno local y no está bajo nuestro control.
Detalles de la salida
  • Se ofrece servicio de recogida para viajeros.
  • Aeropuertos del lado europeo de Estambul.
  • Aeropuertos:
  • Istanbul Airport, TayakadIn Terminal Street No. 1, Istanbul 34283 Turkey
Duración
11 días
Detalles de regreso
  • Vuelve al punto de salida original
Información adicional
  • No se cuenta con acceso para silla de ruedas
  • Los niños deben estar acompañados por un adulto
  • Por favor avise cualquier requerimiento dietético específico al momento de la reserva
  • Opción vegetariana está disponible, por favor avise al momento de la reserva si es necesario
  • No es recomendable para viajeros con problemas de espalda
  • No es recomendado para viajeras embarazadas
  • No apto para personas con problemas cardíacos o afecciones médicas graves
  • Viajeros deben tener un estado físico moderado
  • Esta experiencia requiere una cantidad mínima de viajeros. Si se cancela por no haber alcanzado el cupo mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha/experiencia o un reembolso total.
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 43 viajeros como máximo
Viaja seguro durante el COVID-19
Qué puedes esperar durante tu visita
  • Las zonas de mucho tráfico se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Alcohol en gel disponible para los viajeros y el personal
  • Desinfección frecuente de los vehículos de transporte
Qué puedes esperar durante tu visita
  • Las zonas de mucho tráfico se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Alcohol en gel disponible para los viajeros y el personal
  • Desinfección frecuente de los vehículos de transporte
  • Se requieren máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los guías en áreas públicas
  • Los equipos se desinfectan entre cada uso
  • Se requieren máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los viajeros en áreas públicas
  • Se exige distanciamiento social durante toda la experiencia
  • Se ofrecen máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los viajeros
Itinerario
Resumen general
Mapa completo
9 escalas
Día 1
Día 1 - Estambul
Día 2
Día 2 - Estambul
Día 3
Día 3: Estambul - Ankara
Día 4
Día 4: Ankara - Capadocia
Día 5
Día 5: Capadocia
Día 6
Día 6: Capadocia - Pamukkale
Día 7
Día 7: Pamukkale - Kusadasi
Día 8
Día 8: Éfeso y la casa de Santa...
Día 9
Día 9: Pergamum - Troya -...
Día 10
Día 10: Dardanelos - Gallipoli -...
Día 11
Día 11: Estambul - Regreso.
+

4.5
12 opiniones
Excelente
10
Muy bueno
0
Promedio
0
Mala
0
Horrible
2

Reona
1 aporte
oct de 2019 • Amigos
Awesome way to learn the extensive history of Turkey. We just got back from our tour which we thoroughly enjoyed with Neon Tours. Our tour guide Aykut Altınışık had the most extensive knowledge of the many historic sites and brought the history to life again. I would recommend this tour to anyone who loves learning about both new and old cultures and exploring a large area in a limited time. Be ready to be constantly on the move while enjoying the most beautiful views.
Escrita el 29 de octubre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear Reona, Reading your comment made us more than happy. We'll share it with Aykut too. We hope to see you again, Neopn Tours
Escrita el 1 de noviembre de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

SueBye
Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda96 aportes
oct de 2019
We have just experienced a most interesting tour of Turkey with Neon and our wonderful Guide Aykut Altınışık. The history of Turkey is extensive and fascinating but Aykut's knowledge and enthusiasm brought it to life for us. What we loved about it was Aykut's ability to bring not only the historical Turkey to life, but he ensured that we experienced the modern Turkey.The opportunity to share food in a small village was so special. He ensured our lunches were at places where genuine local food was served before everyone else arrived. He ensured we got the most out of our time in Turkey. He was very approachable and took care of all of us very well. We highly recommend him to Neon and we highly recommend this tour especially if you are a lover of history.
Escrita el 28 de octubre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear Sue, It's great pleasure to read a review written by a satisfied guest. We're very happy. We'll make sure to deliver your kind words to our guide too. We really hope you visit again, Neon Tours
Escrita el 1 de noviembre de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

David Sant Cortis
Valletta, Malta4 aportes
ago de 2019
In August 2019 we went on the Classics of Turkey (10 Nights - 11 Days) with this agency and the experience was terrible to say the least. The optional excursions included in the leaflet are not always offered and is at the discretion of the tour guide. Specifically on the hot air balloon ride which is included in the optional, the tour guide informed us that it is impossible to find tickets and this should have been booked beforehand.

The tour guide was not helpful, arrogant and dismissive in his communicating with most of the group. The lunch stops offered along the tour make Turkish food look miserable at best and to add insult to injury the Guide repeated multiple times that these are the best restaurants providing traditional Turkish food.

To add insult to injury they did not even reply to a complain email send few days after the end of the tour (it has been 1.5 months since the sending of the email).

Of course this is just a summary of the whole nightmare.
Escrita el 2 de octubre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear David, We'r sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your tour. Optional tours are available upon request but subject to number of requests so if we don't have enough attendants unfortunately we can't operate optional tours. Balloon slots are fully booked even now until the end of November. Unfortunately we can't guarantee a balloon flight. We reply all emails from our guests so your email might not be delivered. Can you ploease resend? Neon Tours
Escrita el 7 de octubre de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring
Auckland, Nueva Zelanda4 aportes
ago de 2019 • Pareja
Tour 9th August to 19th August.
We are 2 New Zealanders who did the Classics of Turkey tour with guide Aykut Altinisik. It was truly wonderful and Aykut was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind.
We have read the review from Mrs M.D from the U.K. who was on tour with us, and we are truly shocked at her comments.Her group were so negative, and complained about everything, and made the tour guides life a misery.
The truth is we paid less than 1 euro a day each, for unlimited bottles of water which Aykut provided to help us not to have to worry about getting
Water each day. He also helped us and another lady, at our request, at the ATM machine. He was not, as suggested by Mrs M.D. looking over our shoulders. It is ignorant to suggest otherwise.
We were on a busy schedule to enable us to see all the wonderful sites. Previous reviewer from U.K. were unwilling to be positive and keep up.
Some sites did have slippery paths, but Aykut warned us many times to take care.Aykut personally helped us when we needed to post parcels. He carried our large box 2km to the post office without hesitation or cost. He assisted with language difficulties. If anyone thought he was racist, because we engaged him in interesting conversations about Turkish history, then those people have a big hangups and personal problems.
We are positive and friendly people and enjoyed Aykuts knowledge.
The only negative on tour was the constant bad attitude of a few of our fellow travelers.

Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring. NZ
Escrita el 21 de agosto de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring, We really apprecite your fair explanation about our program and we're more than happy to know that you're satisfied with our services even though all circumstances. Hope you can visit again, Neon Tours
Escrita el 26 de agosto de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Zeppelin12
Aurora, IL95 aportes
Turkey is a stunningly beautiful and welcoming country. Neon tours made the experience effortless and memorable. Our guide Haydar and the driver Mohammed were outstanding from start to finish and always had a big smile on their face. This trip was recommended by my sister who had come in October 2018 but we didn’t know that I would get Haydar as a tour guide. Haydar provided us with an introductory meeting letting us know how everything would work out which was very helpful. He also explained in detail the historical and cultural significance of each location. He always answered kindly all the questions and allowed us to have time for pictures when requested in advance.
I enjoyed all the hotels that Neon Tours booked for us and also I was fortunate to be part of a very diverse group of people from all continents which added to the charm of the trip.
Our guide Haydar went above and beyond supporting us. I personally had forgotten my cellphone in the Jeep Safari and he got it back for me which is in my opinion going out of his way for helping us. Many people forgot items and he always attempted to help us. I will always be grateful for that.
Every experience in Turkey was very unique and different from anything I have ever experienced before. Neon Tours helped everything run smoothly and effortlessly from start to finish. I might book with this company again in the near future.
I also added to my itinerary all the optional tours and upgrades which I highly recommend. They added to the charm of this trip. I already miss Turkey which felt like a home away from home. The warmth of the people and the expertise of the driver Mohammed (“Mohmet”) as we addressed him and also the help and support of the one and only Haydar. It felt like we were in the company of friends we knew for a long time. Thanks Neon Tours for one of the best experiences of my life!
Escrita el 19 de junio de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our services. Hope to see you again soon, Neon Tours
Escrita el 2 de julio de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Priti Gupta
Nueva Delhi, India1 aporte
may de 2019 • Pareja
We had gone to Turkey for a holiday from 28-Apr to 06-May. We had never imagined the kind of subtle racism we will face at the hands of our guide. We are an elderly couple (both in our 60s) and had booked a package through Make My Trip. In Turkey, our guided tour was to be conducted through Neon Tours. Ours was a mixed group comprising Whites, South Asians and an Oriental couple. While our tour guide, Ismail Keyser, bent over backwards when it come to the Whites in the group, he was extremely rude even if asked a simple question like "when will we reach our destination" or "where we will stop enroute" by the South Asians or the Oriental couple. This was not what we had expected.

However, he was probably an aberration in that country with every other person we interacted with being very nice. I would advise non-Whites to be careful while dealing with Neon Tours, till the time they teach basic decency and manners to their guides.
Escrita el 27 de mayo de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valuable guest, We're really sorry to hear that you felt that way. We'd never want to send our guests back to their countries thinking bad about us and our country. All our guides are professionals and they don't bent over for any guest. There must be a misundestanding. We'd like to say again we're really sorry for this misunderstanding. Hope to see you again in our beautiful country, Neon Tours
Escrita el 13 de junio de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

kimreid0974
Wellsford, Nueva Zelanda22 aportes
This was our first ever small group tour and it exceeded our expectations.
The minivan, hotels, food, tourist attractions..everything was top notch.
Selo our driver and Ugur our guide,made us feel safe and secure at all times.
Along with the 5 great guests the highlight would be Ugur. His knowledge and passion for his country was amazing and along with his humour and charisma certainly made the trip unforgettable.
Escrita el 22 de noviembre de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur and Selo and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Istanbul & Turkey. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services.
Escrita el 26 de noviembre de 2018
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

maxchiarella
Charlotte, Carolina del Norte1 aporte
I first heard of the beauty of Turkey and its people 25 years ago. This trip with Neon Tours exceeded my long-held expectations. The itinerary was very thorough and very well organized. We were frequently stopping for interesting breaks to learn about different goods ceramics, jewelry, leather, and carpeting; as well as smaller interesting historical sights and even a traditional lunch in a very picturesque mountain village. For the bigger excursions (Istanbul, Cappadocia, Pamukkale, Ephesus) we were well oriented and given plenty of time to explore on our own and shop. Our guide Ugur (Alex) Unal, is very bright, engaging, and energetic. Anything anyone needed, he was at the ready to make happen. He has a deep knowledge of history, religion, mythology, and culture. For Spanish-speaking guests - el habla un Español perfecto! As for our driver, Vecdi (Victor), one could not be in more careful, thoughtful hands. Truly, a trip not to be missed!
Escrita el 4 de junio de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Maxchiarella, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide, during 11 Days Classic of Turkey Tour. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur & Vecdi and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Turkey. As far as we understand from your comments you had wonderful memories from the tour about Turkey and its highlights. Hope you enjoyed with the place / historical sites and other where visited on the tour and had explanatory & interesting info about all places. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Escrita el 28 de junio de 2018
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

tania283
Sídney, Australia9 aportes
may de 2018
Our tour with Neon was fabulous. We saw all the highlights in 11 days. It was professionally organised, beautiful hotels, every little detail taken care of. Our tour guide Haydar was sensational - so knowledgeable, warm and entertaining. Our group of 10 laughed a lot and gelled beautifully even though we were from all over the world. This tour offered history, geography, excellent food, relaxation, beauty and lots of turkish delight! Thank you Neon Tours, Haydar and our driver Ismail for an unforgettable trip.
Escrita el 28 de mayo de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Tania Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Haydar is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide, during 11 Days Classic of Turkey Tour. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Haydar & Ismail and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Turkey. As far as we understand from your comments you had wonderful memories from the tour about Turkey and its highlights. Hope you enjoyed with the place / historical sites and other where visited on the tour and had explanatory & interesting info about all places. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Escrita el 20 de agosto de 2018
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Angie J
Gran Exuma3 aportes
We booked via a Groupon and key tours in the US. 7 people Total. We had the most knowledgeable tour guide Ugur. He was also very personable and went beyond his 8-5 job, treating us like family. He was a walking history professor. We had personal visits to homes and villages that made the trip. We made lifelong friends and memories.
Escrita el 16 de abril de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Angie, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur and he will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Istanbul & Turkey. Great to hear that you enjoyed the tour with our small and local touches like visiting a village and homes. Hope you had wonderful memories about the tour and Turkey. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Escrita el 25 de abril de 2018
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando resultados de 1 a 10 de 12
* Propenso a agotarse: según los datos de reservaciones de Viator y la información del proveedor de los últimos 30 días, parece que esta experiencia se venderá rápido en Viator, una empresa de Tripadvisor.
Acerca del operador

No nos hagas caso a nosotros; esto es lo que las personas tienen para decir sobre este operador.

Ofrecido por: Neon Tours
Buenodavid
Buenodavid
00
El dinero peor gastado en estambul
Penoso no lo sigiente es una verdadera lástima tirar el dinero en esta escursion aparte de la comida patética y más
didi055Caba
didi055Caba
00
Muy prolijo, a horario, personal amable
Nos pasaron a buscar incluso 20” antes de lo pautado, lo q baja la ansiedad. El transporte en excelente estado. El
Agustin G
Agustin G
00
Estambul Mágico
Estambul es hoy una mezcla ancestral de culturas, idiomas y religiones que le dan un sabor único. Lo que sé ve, s
zuzoz2017
zuzoz2017
00
Un tour casi perfecto
El tour (en inglés) empezó puntual. Nos recogieron en el hotel sin ningún problema (grupo reducido de 10 personas).
caroagv
caroagv
00
MUY AMABLE EL CONDUCTOR
La empresa de traslado fue puntual y se preocupó de brincar un buen servicio. El personal muy amable
Doritaluzday
Doritaluzday
00
Estambul es una de mis ciudades predilectas!
Estaambul ofrece tanta riqueza en su ciudad, sin duda una de mis favoritas. Regrese despues de 22 años y fue muy gr
Ana G
Ana G
00
Crucero
Un imperdible, el crucero es espectacular, las vistas naturales y las mezquitas y palacios que se ven en las orilla
dusko2018
dusko2018
00
Excelente crucero por el Bosforo
Muy bonita experencia de un crucero del paso marítimo entre el mar Negro y el Mediterráneo...Recomiendo a todos...e
Preguntas frecuentes sobre Tour de Classics of Turkey de 11 días desde Estambul


El precio de Tour de Classics of Turkey de 11 días desde Estambul comienza desde $24,407.68. Descubre y reserva en Tour de Classics of Turkey de 11 días desde Estambul en Tripadvisor

Tour de Classics of Turkey de 11 días desde Estambul es presentado por Neon Tours. Lee opiniones, descubre experiencias adicionales o comunícate con Neon Tours en Tripadvisor. Descubre y reserva en Tour de Classics of Turkey de 11 días desde Estambul en Tripadvisor

En promedio, esta experiencia te tomará aproximadamente 11 días. Descubre y reserva en Tour de Classics of Turkey de 11 días desde Estambul en Tripadvisor