Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel
Mostrar precios
¿Te gusta ahorrar? Buscamos en hasta 200 sitios para encontrar los precios más bajos
Hoteles cercanos
Ver hotel
  • Wi-Fi gratis
  • Desayuno incluido
Ver hotel
Certificado de Excelencia
  • Wi-Fi gratis
  • Desayuno incluido
HOTEL LORENA(Florencia)
Ver hotel
Certificado de Excelencia
  • Wi-Fi gratis
Ver hotel
  • Wi-Fi gratis
Hotel Burchianti(Florencia)
Ver hotel
Certificado de Excelencia
  • Wi-Fi gratis
  • Desayuno incluido
Giotto(Florencia)
Ver hotel
  • Wi-Fi gratis
Ver hotel
Certificado de Excelencia
  • Wi-Fi gratis
  • Servicio de habitación
Ver hotel
Certificado de Excelencia
  • Wi-Fi gratis
  • Desayuno incluido
Hotel Accademia(Florencia)
Ver hotel
  • Wi-Fi gratis
  • Desayuno incluido
Martelli Hotel(Florencia)
Ver hotel
  • Desayuno incluido
  • Internet gratis
Opiniones (1,751)
Filtrar opiniones
1,751 resultados
Calificación de viajeros
1,416
274
47
7
7
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
IdiomaTodos los idiomas
Más idiomas
1,416
274
47
7
7
Consulta qué dicen los viajeros:
Filtrar
Actualizando la lista...
21 - 26 de 1,751 opiniones
Opinión escrita 11 de diciembre de 2016 mediante dispositivo móvil

Quiero volver, siempre que vuelva a Florencia, sera en este hotel!I
Todo fue perfecto, cenamos en muy buenos restaurantes a 100 metros del hotel, el servicio amable desde las 7 de la mañana en el desayuno, hasta nos dieron un masaje durante el desayuno...

Estadía: diciembre de 2016, viajó en pareja
Agradécele a Javier M
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto B, Direttore generale en Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 19 de diciembre de 2016
Traductor de Google

Dear Javier,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback of the FN9 following your recent stay with us – it makes us all very proud indeed. It is just great to read how much you enjoyed every single aspect of your time here, especially our central location that is truly unbeatable for visiting all the cultural treasures of Florence. We are also just a very short walk from the central train & bus station so going on day trips to other Italian cities is very easy to arrange.
Our breakfast experience is always a highlight of a stay at the N9 and I am delighted you had the time to enjoy our complimentary energy massage we offer directly afterwards every morning.
I do hope that the N9 will be your point of reference for any future trips to Florence and I look forward to giving you both a very warm welcome back the next time you visit our truly magical city.
Kindest regards,
Roberto Boccacelli
General Manager
Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Opinión escrita 20 de noviembre de 2016 mediante dispositivo móvil

Siempre siguiendo los comentarios de Tripadvisor elegimos este hotel con spa para nuestra estancia en Florencia.
El tratamiento personalizado, el spa incluido, que sólo aprovechamos una tarde por todo lo que ofrece Florencia para visitar, y la amabilidad y profesionalidad de cada uno de las personas del staff han hecho una de las mejores elecciones de hotel en nuestras frecuentes escapadas.
La fragancia al entrar en el establecimiento, la copa de cortesía y el tour inicial por las distintas dependencias es la mejor carta de presentación que puedas desear.
Desayuno correcto. Probad el aperitivo una tarde, el negroni que preparan es espectacular.
El único punto a mejorar considero es la mejor insonorización de las habitaciones a la calle, ya que es concurrida en las noches de fin de semana.
No lo dudéis, no vais a encontrar en Florencia un hotel con esta ubicación y este encanto.

Estadía: noviembre de 2016, viajó en pareja
Agradécele a emulefrancis
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto B, Direttore generale en Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 22 de noviembre de 2016
Traductor de Google

Dear Emulefrancis,
It is just fantastic to read how much you enjoyed your N9 experience and thank you so much for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It makes all the team very proud indeed to read your very kind comments. I am happy that you both had such a great time with us for your weekend break and that you fully experienced the renowned N9 hospitality. I am indeed very lucky to have such a great team here who are truly passionate and enthusiastic about their work, which shines through in your review.
I am always pleased to read that our guests have taken advantage of our fantastic spa facilities with its wide choice of treatments and massage options on offer and I am glad you enjoyed your chosen package option.
I do regret you experienced some issues with street noise during your stay but am very glad to see that it did not affect your overall impression of the N9.Please accept my apologies.
The relaxing atmosphere of Le Muse, our restaurant & cocktail bar, makes it an ideal choice for unwinding after a busy day around the city and our inner courtyard is also a perfect location for a relaxing aperitif. The bar team are delighted with your compliments for their Negroni cocktail!
Yes, our location is unbeatable for visiting Florence! I do hope that the N9 is now your hotel of choice in Florence and I hope it will not be too long before we have the opportunity of welcoming you both back to stay with us again.
Thank you for your great recommendation.
Warm regards,
Roberto Boccacelli
General Manager
Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel & Le Muse Cocktail Restaurant

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Opinión escrita 19 de noviembre de 2016 mediante dispositivo móvil

Muy buen hotel con un ambiente muy agradable. Ubicación perfecta a 5 minutos de Duomo, muy cerca de todo caminando lo cual es muy cómodo. Desayuno correcto. El personal es muy amable, atentos a todo lo que el huesped necesita. El Spa es gratuito con un horario muy amplio. Muy recomendable.

Estadía: noviembre de 2016, viajó en pareja
Agradécele a Karina G
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto B, Direttore generale en Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 22 de noviembre de 2016
Traductor de Google

Dear Karina,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions of the N9 following your stay with us – the entire team join me in sincerely thanking you.
The N9 truly is a wellness oasis in the heart of the city and it is great to read that you enjoyed our numerous benefits during your time here. As you kindly point out, our spa offers a wide choice of massage and treatment options and our thermal suite is just the perfect way to relax after a tiring day of sightseeing.
I am happy you enjoyed our relaxing & friendly atmosphere during your stay and found our team so helpful. We pride ourselves on offering an attentive and personalised service to our guests and I am happy you experienced this.
Yes, our central location is truly unbeatable for visiting all the main attractions of Florence and we are especially fortunate to have the splendour of the Duomo just around the corner from the hotel.
Thank you again, Karina, for your high recommendations. I do hope the N9 is your hotel of choice for any future visits to Florence.
Kindest regards,
Roberto Boccacelli
General Manager
Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel & Le Muse Cocktail Restaurant

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Opinión escrita 13 de noviembre de 2016 mediante dispositivo móvil

Hotel céntrico, a dos minutos del Duomo, decorado con exquisito gusto. Servicio amable, habitación espaciosa, actual, limpio, detalles como wifi, iMac impresora biblioteca agua en Hall etc gratis, para repetir

Estadía: noviembre de 2016
Agradécele a Mario M
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Esta opinion se tradujo del inglés. Ver el original
Opinión escrita 21 de septiembre de 2016

El hotel estaba bien. Estaba limpio y era espacioso, pero era demasiado caro para lo que te ofrecen (más de $300 por noche). El desayuno era mediocre. No tienen una gran selección, y se quedan sin alimentos si no se llega al comienzo. La ubicación fue la mejor parte, ya que estaba justo en el centro de la ciudad. El personal de recepción era servicial y atento.

1  Agradécele a SKWellington
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.com. Ver el original
roberto B, Direttore generale en Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 4 de octubre de 2016
Traductor de Google

Dear SKWellington,
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of your recent N9 stay that I am honestly very disappointed to read.
Whilst I am glad that some aspects of your visit were pleasing to you including our prime location and great team, I regret that you were not happy with different aspects of your stay.
I would like to point out that our rates are very much in line with other four star properties in Florence and the N9 offers a wide choice of amenities at the full disposition of our guests such as our wellness center that includes a spa and thermal suite as well as our state of the art gym.
I am very sorry that you experienced problems with our breakfast buffet and I am sure that if you had asked one of the breakfast team to replenish items for you they would have done so immediately. I have taken the issue up with the morning staff to ensure that this will not happen again moving forward and I thank you for pointing it out to me. My apologies again for the inconvenience this caused you both, as I understand how important a pleasing breakfast is to begin the day. Guest feedback is very important to the overall running of our hotel and affords me the opportunity to continually review and improve our facilities and service.
As you kindly point out, our prime location is perfect for visiting the innumerable cultural wealth that Florence offers its visitors and we have the historic San Lorenzo leather market just around the corner from the hotel.
I am pleased delighted you enjoyed the warm and professional service the team pride themselves on extending to all guests. It is the N9 policy to go the extra mile in a very professional and helpful manner always.
Thank you again for taking the time out to post your feedback. I do hope you will reconsider returning to us for another stay at a future date.
Kindest regards,
Roberto Boccacelli
General Manager
Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel & Le Muse Cocktail Restaurant

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ver más opiniones