Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de Tripadvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

� Lux Midtown Penthouse w/ Rooftop Deck ⚡Internet

¿Quieres alertas de ofertas exclusivas, recordatorios de reservación y un proceso de compra más rápido?
Iniciar sesión ahora

Descripción general
1 dormitorio
1 baño
4 huéspedes
La estadía mínima varía 
La estadía mínima para este establecimiento puede variar según las fechas seleccionadas
Apartamento/departamento
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotasAptos para niñosNo se permite fumar
Baños
1 baño completo

Hacer un aporte
Opiniones
Colleen M.
escrito por un crítico verificado en Vrbo.com
4.0 de 5 estrellas
The property looked exactly like the pictures. The...
The property looked exactly like the pictures. They spent time on the small details and even had some candy and bottled water. The location was perfect for going to two concerts at Magic Stick but not the safest neighborhood. Just be aware (as I have never had to watch a video as to how to get into the a building for check in) that finding the key, getting in the gate and in the building was a bit of a task. Had I watched the video ahead of time, I would have been prepared. During the booking process, I was given two choices. Pay a $59 fee or put a deposit of $1500 down that will be taken out of your account-not just a hold. I had to call VRBO directly after emailing the owner. I will not receive my deposit for 14 days. So just a heads up on those two things.
Escrita el 12 de diciembre de 2023. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero individual y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios. Tripadvisor no controla las opiniones de Vrbo.

Stephen S.
escrito por un crítico verificado en Vrbo.com
5.0 de 5 estrellas
My wife and i had an excellent three-day weekend i...
My wife and i had an excellent three-day weekend in Detroit, thanks in large part to the great location and great accommodation of the penthouse. Our host has the process and communication down to a fine science, which took so much of the usual care and worry of a trip off our shoulders. Thank you!
Escrita el 1 de noviembre de 2023. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero individual y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios. Tripadvisor no controla las opiniones de Vrbo.

Tina W.
escrito por un crítico verificado en Vrbo.com
5.0 de 5 estrellas
We loved the penthouse apartment. It was absolutel...
We loved the penthouse apartment. It was absolutely darling. It had everything we needed, comfort and charm. Although the weather wasn’t cooperating for the rooftop access, we did find it very nice to have it right outside our door. We had a little hiccup with the lock box, but the property owner corrected it within minutes. We walked to dinner every night and being close to the college added youthful energy. Would stay here again if we were ever to be in this area.
Escrita el 9 de octubre de 2023. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero individual y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios. Tripadvisor no controla las opiniones de Vrbo.

Gregory W.
escrito por un crítico verificado en Vrbo.com
5.0 de 5 estrellas
The location of the property is right in the middl...
The location of the property is right in the middle of Midtown which was excellent as it allowed my wife and I to easily get around. There are markets across the street if you need purchase groceries. The penthouse is well appointed and was perfect for sleeping. Everything was perfect.
Escrita el 9 de octubre de 2023. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero individual y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios. Tripadvisor no controla las opiniones de Vrbo.

Jessie G.
escrito por un crítico verificado en Vrbo.com
5.0 de 5 estrellas
We came to Detroit for my birthday, and a show. Ab...
We came to Detroit for my birthday, and a show. Absolutely loved how close everything was, the view, the overall place. I slept like a baby in the bed as well. Host was great with communicating as well. I would absolutely stay again.
Escrita el 3 de agosto de 2023. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero individual y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios. Tripadvisor no controla las opiniones de Vrbo.

James
escrito por un crítico verificado en Vrbo.com
5.0 de 5 estrellas
In very convenient location for DIA The architect...
In very convenient location for DIA The architecture of the area is wonderful to see. Unit was very clean Had everything we needed would high recommend this unit
Escrita el 3 de agosto de 2023. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero individual y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios. Tripadvisor no controla las opiniones de Vrbo.

escrito por un crítico verificado en Vrbo.com
5.0 de 5 estrellas
Short Midtown Stay
I was supposed to be visiting with my children but I ended up coming by myself and I’m so thankful - this place was a beautiful retreat! Be sure to read the issue manual online beforehand - that’s really the only hiccup I had because I wasn’t sure where to go upon arrival, and I’d had an asthma attack on the drive up so I was a bit flustered. The style of building is right up my alley, the unit was clean, and decorated beautifully. My favorite part was access to the record player and view! I will definitely be staying again!
Fecha de la visita: agosto de 2022
Escrita el 12 de agosto de 2022. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero individual y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios. Tripadvisor no controla las opiniones de Vrbo.

escrito por un crítico verificado en Vrbo.com
5.0 de 5 estrellas
A great staycation location
Very cool historic building and clean apartment. The bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom was spacious with great water pressure in the shower. Perfect ice cube trays for whiskey drinkers in the freezer. We didn't cook but could have with a full kitchen. The record player was functional with an eclectic range of albums to choose from. It was disappointing that the patio was shared and not private. I returned to description to see if I overlooked that info but wasn't able to easily find it either way. The owner responded quickly when I wasn't able to open the patio door around 7am but it opened easily after 8am which is when patio hours for the building begin. That was also a bit of a bummer for a morning person as I was hoping to get out for some early morning views with coffee, but we had the patio to ourselves after the doors opened at 8. Great location and walking distance to several bars and restaurants (SheWolf, Condado, stadt garden and a longer walk to Babo for breakfast). Marcus Market across the street hides a great Smoothie shop inside (a taco shop too but we didn't get a chance to try them). We had a lucky parking spot which was even further incentive to take the Qline to Comerica Park and ride scooters for other longer distances to Campus Martius/Heart plaza. Overall, highly recommend this location for a homebase when visiting downtown.
Fecha de la visita: junio de 2022
Escrita el 18 de junio de 2022. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero individual y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios. Tripadvisor no controla las opiniones de Vrbo.

escrito por un crítico verificado en Vrbo.com
5.0 de 5 estrellas
Great Stay
This property was nice and clean! The host were accommodating and check in on us through messaging multiple times. The patio is substantially smaller than the pictures make it seem. But still nice. The parking around the building was scarce. But that’s what happens when you’re in the city. Overall great stay.
Fecha de la visita: abril de 2022
Escrita el 5 de abril de 2022. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero individual y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios. Tripadvisor no controla las opiniones de Vrbo.


Qué ofrece este alquiler
Baño y lavandería
  • Secadora
  • Se proporcionan toallas
  • Lavadora
Características del establecimiento
  • Acceso por ascensor
Servicios bajo techo
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Acceso a Internet
Servicios al aire libre
  • Balcón
  • Patio
  • Terraza
Wifi e Internet
  • Wifi
Entretenimiento
  • Televisión
Cocina y comedor
  • Lavavajillas
  • Refrigerador
  • Microondas
  • Hornillo
  • Tostador
Información de la ubicación
  • Aptos para niños

Disponibilidad
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

mayo de 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

junio de 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D

Mapa

Lo que debes saber
Horarios de check-in/check-out
Check-in después de las 3 p.m. Check-out antes de las 11 a.m.
Política de Cancelación

    Acerca de este establecimiento

    Primero, comprueba la pestaña Disponibilidad de esta página para consultar si las fechas que deseas se encuentran disponibles. Si es así, comunícate con el propietario mediante la casilla de alquileres de Tripadvisor para confirmar la disponibilidad.

    Si el propietario proporcionó su información de contacto, puedes comunicarte directamente con este. De lo contrario, dependerá del propietario responderte.

    Este propietario podría comunicarse contigo mediante tu correo electrónico personal o por teléfono.

    Si te comunicaste con el propietario y no recibiste respuesta, Tripadvisor te recomienda que envíes consultas a otros establecimientos.

    If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the Tripadvisor inbox.


    ¿Eres propietario de un alquiler de vacaciones? Crea un perfil para tu establecimiento aquí.
    Gana un ingreso adicional
    Gana dinero alquilando tu casa. Sin cargos por adelantado ni contratos; conservas más dinero para ti mismo.
    Administra fácilmente las reservaciones
    Confirma las reservaciones con un solo clic y haz un seguimiento de todo, desde las consultas hasta los pagos, incluso mientras estás sobre la marcha.
    Haz que los viajeros confíen en ti
    Con millones de opiniones y pagos en línea protegidos, Tripadvisor ayuda a los viajeros a reservar tu casa con confianza.

    Establecimiento #HA22214222299

    Preguntas frecuentes sobre � Lux Midtown Penthouse w/ Rooftop Deck ⚡Internet

    � Lux Midtown Penthouse w/ Rooftop Deck ⚡Internet puede alojar hasta 4 huéspedes. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.

    � Lux Midtown Penthouse w/ Rooftop Deck ⚡Internet tiene un baño disponible. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.

    � Lux Midtown Penthouse w/ Rooftop Deck ⚡Internet tiene un dormitorio disponible. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.

    Las estadías en � Lux Midtown Penthouse w/ Rooftop Deck ⚡Internet deben durar al menos una noche. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.

    � Lux Midtown Penthouse w/ Rooftop Deck ⚡Internet - Alquileres de vacaciones en Detroit - Tripadvisor